Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > Ryu Black – Heaven ft. Mari and Junclassic

Ryu Black – Heaven ft. Mari and Junclassic

ravage

“‘Heaven’ is a great example of how Japan inspires me…”

I have no clue if this song will be on any of Black‘s projects, but I love how it was arranged. Also, Junclassic, a reoccurring figure on this blog, makes a guest appearance.

Ryu Black – Heaven ft. Mari and Junclassic

  1. September 14, 2009 at 9:20 PM

    U Da Man Killa!

    RAVAGE is a Beast. He produced “Heaven” and it also features the incredible singer Marianne. Think Im spelling her name wrong. RAVAGE is on Imaginary Enemies too. Track’s called “bionic 6”, named after a cartoon that came a bit before ya time my YG.

    Package is in the mail too.

    thanx for all the support my G!

    Southside Misses Ya already.

    Much Respeck Cam

    1

    jun

  2. September 17, 2009 at 11:19 AM

    This is such a great look! I appreciate this 3meeses! thank you!

  3. Professor Mike Jordan
    September 19, 2009 at 8:27 AM

    This is a certified banger! Starting off with Jun M’F’ing Classic is always a good look. Very lush arrangement btw!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment