Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > Featured Artist/Group: D.I/ The Prelude: This Is Not A Mixtape

Featured Artist/Group: D.I/ The Prelude: This Is Not A Mixtape

di-thisisnot-front

D.I is a Brooklyn-born entrepreneur with his own record label, A&O Records. At the impressionable age of 4, he was already rapping to all of his favorite songs, even going as far as changing the curse words to more appropriate words. Before the age of 13, he was even recording 90-minute freestyles. 90% of rappers today could barely pull off 10-minute freestyles.

Tracklist and Download Link after the jump

1. Intro
2. D.I Chill
3. Get Em Out My Way (Rmx)
4. Birds Flying High
5. Slow Flow
6. Audio Video
7. Stillmatic Freestyle
8. Ghetto Soliloquey
9. Watchin Me ft. Qu’ron
10. I Can See It ft. P. Dinero
11. Heavy Artillery
12. Code of the Streets
13. Never Forget Me (Outro) ft. Akon
14. American Gangster Freestyle (Bonus Track)
  1. rEaLEyEzzz
    November 19, 2008 at 1:45 PM

    This album isn’t fire… It’s more like blazing lava… My favorite tracks are 12.Code of the streets, 8. Ghetto Soliloquey, and 10. I Can See It ft. P. Dinero… I hope to see video’s of thease tracks soon!!!

  2. hiphop4life
    November 20, 2008 at 7:39 AM

    This shit go hard as fuck dude above me is buggin if he don’t think track 6 is that shit props for uppin this joint right here dude is legit

  1. November 22, 2008 at 5:22 PM
  2. May 28, 2009 at 1:42 AM

Leave a Reply

