Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > Featured Artist/Group: Ryshon Jones

Featured Artist/Group: Ryshon Jones

ryshonjones

“…I like to set the mood for the listeners.”

Potent and emotional lyrics come easily to Ryshon Jones and his natural delivery of the music puts him on a high pedestal. Songs that I’ve heard from him have strong feelings behind them and mellow beats. This Philly teenager’s influences include Tupac, Maroon 5 and Jay Z. Ryshon has a promising future in music and if you can’t see that, then go read another blog.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. CHANT'E
    January 23, 2009 at 5:38 PM

    I LOVE HIM!!! HIS MUSIC IS THE GREATEST!!! I LOVE HIS MUSIC N IM HIS BIGGEST FAN

  2. L'Oreal
    December 26, 2009 at 4:58 PM

    I hope Ryshon makes it BIG… I love his music. I’ve listen to every song he has out- all incredible, all deep, and all SOOO True!

    L

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment