Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice, Videos > Jared Evan – Frozen (Video)

Jared Evan – Frozen (Video)

Directed by Rik Cordero

Download Jared Evan’s Radio In My Head mixtape after the jump

01.) Radio In My Head (Produced By Illmind/Ill Factor)

02.) Heart Of Gold (Produced By Hannon)

03.) Frozen (Produced By Jared Evan)

04.) Lost Creativity (Produced By Radiohead)

05.) They Don’t Know (Produced By Illmind)

06.) In The Middle (Produced By Ill Factor)

07.) The Light (Produced By Mogwai)

08.) 90’s ish (Produced By Organized Noize/Outkast)

09.) Feeling Like A Song (Produced By Illmind)

10.) Window (Produced By The Kickdrums)

11.) What I Want (Produced By Jared Evan)

12.) Don’t Really Care No More (Produced By Ratatat)

13.) Headphones (Produced By Air)

14.) Radio Out My Head (Produced By Radiohead)

Download: Radio In My Head

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: