Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 81st Mixtape Feature: J Slikk

81st Mixtape Feature: J Slikk

BPA and Rock the Dub present J Slikk‘s third entry into the Drum Major series featuring songs from R.O.E., Junclassic, (the artist formally known as) Cyrano and more over his production. Additionally, the compilation includes remixes of well-known songs with J Slikk beats.

Tracklist x Download Link after the jump

1. Intro
2. Rashid Hadee – Get Mine
3. R.O.E. – Can’t Help Myself
4. Cy Yung – Dreamcatcher Revisisted
5. Erykah Badu – Honey (J. Slikk Remix)
6. Common – The Light (J. Slikk Remix)
7. Indy Sparks – Vibe
8. Rukus – Cocky
9. R.A.C.E. (of the Primeridian) – The Prescription
10. Asylum 7 – The Real
11. Junclassic featuring Cy Yung – The Ooh Aah
12. Katy Perry featuring Cy Yung – I Kissed a Girl (J. Slikk Remix)
13. The Black Sunn- Black Gangsta
14. Junclassic – Cruising
15. Rukus featuring Soulbrotha – Slow it Down
16. Erykah Badu – Real Thing (J. Slikk Remix)
17. Cy Yung featuring the Primeridian – CeleBROtee
18. Logic Marsalis – Dopesicklove
19. Junclassic – Heard em Say
20. Kanye West, Nas, KRS 1, Rakim – Classic (J. Slikk Remix)
21. Chapter 13 – Watchin my Moves (J. Slikk Remix)
22. Oscah – Slow Motion
23. Cy Yung – Devil’s Pie II (unreleased snippet)
24. Junclassic – The Basics
25. Logic Marselis – Powermoves
26. R.O.E. featuring Cy Yung – Once Again
27. Little Brother – Life of the Party (J. Slikk Remix)
28. Indy Sparks – A Great Day
29. Cy Yung – Killa B
30. R.O.E. – Return of the Soulstar (intro)
31. Cy Yung – Da Hollywood Shuffle
32. Kanye West – Love Lockdown (J. Slikk Remix)

Download: The Drum Major III

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: