Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > K. Sparks – Identity Crisis

K. Sparks – Identity Crisis

ksparks

Nowadays every new artist coming into the game seems to have Identity Crisis…meaning that they all try to be other rap artist that are already in the game…keeping that in mind I challenged myself with this song to copy the styles of 8 rap artist that I like that are in the game now…check it out and see if you can figure out which artist I mimicked for this song…

– K. Sparks

I like the way K. Sparks approached this subject about how some new artists are trying to be like another artists. It’s good to have a role model of some sort, but don’t try to actually become them. By the way, I think I heard a little Asher Roth and Cam’ron, but I tend to be off.

K. Sparks – Identity Crisis (Week #46)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

