Home > Random Stories, Real Nice > I Got Money So Jay Could $tay Paid

I Got Money So Jay Could $tay Paid

Last weekend, I went to my local record store looking for a CD copy of Jay $tay Paid and they didn’t even get it yet. I almost left, but I decided to turn around and try to find something I didn’t know I needed. I’m a little mad that I spent  most of the money intended for Jay $tay Paid, but I came out a winner with my selections.

About $15

fghtdz

About $20

fghfgh

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

