Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 52nd Mixtape Feature: Amor Jones

52nd Mixtape Feature: Amor Jones


Amor Jones is almost as new to making music as it is possible to be, but Epic Failure sounds like it was made 5 years deep into his career. As passionate and experienced Amor Jones sounds, there is always something more to improve on in your musical abilities and willing to absorb constructive criticism will definitely lead him to the top.

Tracklist x Download Link after the jump

1. Another Day, Another Dollar
2. His Becoming
3. Second Time Around
4. Love Jones
5. Watch Me
6. Summer Breeze
7. Nothing Good Comes Easy
8. Good, Bad and Ugly ft. Andre Joyner
9. Right ft. Praverb
10. The Show ft. Shawn Walker
11. My Addiction
12. Get It In
13. On Fire
14. Epic Failure

Download: Epic Failure

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: