Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 45th Mixtape Feature: Kid Hum

45th Mixtape Feature: Kid Hum


Rock The Dub pulled off the inevitable and invited artists to go in over Kid Hum‘s debut, instrumental album, Fossil Fuel. On this EP, you will hear familiar voices such as Cyrano and Whygee, as well as first-timers (on this blog) like Sky 7th. Despite the minor delay of Offshore Drilling, everyone involved can finally breath, relax and reflect on their 5-star efforts.

Tracklist x Download Link after the jump

1. Cyrano – Audobon
2. Whygee – Klonopins
3. Prezzure – Never Say Never
4. Sunken State – Gingivitis
5. Brown Bag All-Stars – Dissappointment
6. Junclassic – Angst
7. Joulz Il – My Microphone
8. Hellz Yea! – RTD Anthem
9. L. Chanes – Church
10. Pugz Atomz – The Ride ft. Primeridian and Awdazcate
11. Braille – Thinking Shoes
12. Cyrano – Cy De B
13. Blueface (Sky 7th and Lou Sleefe) – 50 Years
Bonus Track: Junclassic – Passport
Bonus Track: Sunken State – Cavities

Download: Offshore Drilling

  1. May 13, 2009 at 11:15 AM

    thats whats up! viva la hip hop!~

  2. May 13, 2009 at 12:19 PM

    As always, thx 4 the support Cam, me & Hum got some more to do in the near future. Be on the lookout!



  1. October 7, 2009 at 7:18 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: