Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > Kid Hum: The Fuel EP

Kid Hum: The Fuel EP


This Friday, Kid Hum and Rock The Dub will release Offshore Drilling, where artists rap over beats from Kid Hum’s Fossil Fuel. This EP is only 3 tracks, but consider it as a sampler that will convince you to come back and download Offshore Drilling.

Tracklist x Download link after the jump

1. Kid Hum – Fuel (Original Version)
2. Junclassic – Bouquet of Flowers
3. Sky 7th – Rise Up

Download: The Fuel EP


1. Cyrano – Audobon
2. Whygee – Klonopins
3. Prezzure – Never Say Never
4. Sunken State – Gingivitis
5. Brown Bag All-Stars – Dissappointment
6. Junclassic – Angst
7. Joulz Il – My Microphone
8. Hellz Yea! – RTD Anthem
9. L. Chanes – Church
10. Pugz Atomz – The Ride ft. Primeridian and Awdazcate
11. Braille – Thinking Shoes
12. Cyrano – Cy De B
13. Blueface (Sky 7th and Lou Sleefe) – 50 Years
Bonus Track: Junclassic – Passport
Bonus Track: Sunken State – Cavities


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: