Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice, Videos > Shawn Chrystopher – Lethal Weapon

Shawn Chrystopher – Lethal Weapon

shawnchrystopher1

The reason why I chose to name the project I Told You So is to continue with the IWG motto of everyone being the same. I think no matter who you are or what you do in life, we all want to be able to say
‘I Told You So’ atleast once in our lifetime.

Shawn Chrystopher will be releasing a sequel to his popular I Wear Glasses mixtape in early May and “Lethal Weapon” is the first single from I.W.G. 2: I Told You So.

Shawn Chrystopher – Lethal Weapon

Look after the jump to see an interview he did with IM-King Clothing

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

