Home > Random Stories, Real Nice > Weekend Trip To Dimple Records

Weekend Trip To Dimple Records

I spent the night at my cousins’ house on Sunday/Monday and we went to Dimple Records. While I was shopping, this older woman and her daughter (?) walked past me and said, “That kid doesn’t know about records. Back in my day…” I laughed a little, but I quickly got back into my zone.

+: A Growing Vinyl Collection

About $7

Jay Z Blue Magic (Single)

p1020192

Bangers and Cash Loose (Single)

p1020186

$1

The Gap Band ?

p1020189

Atlantic Starr As The Band Turns

p10201911

  1. April 9, 2009 at 6:11 PM

    Must say, I’m impressed! Blue magic, for the luster if nothing else. The other picks? Top notch on the wax front fam. Good digz…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

