Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > Since III X MMVIII (Part One)

Since III X MMVIII (Part One)

hj

It’s An Infinite Cycle, IAIC, The 3meeses Blog, or whatever you want to call it, has taken me somewhere that I truly didn’t expect to be. In one year’s time, I’ve gone from a regular 16-year-old kid (I bet you didn’t know that) to a “tastemaker/blogger”.

Throughout the day, you will learn how this blog got started, how I came up with the name, and you’ll gain a little knowledge about me. There will be stories involving Miss Info, KNOWxONE, A-Plus from Souls of Mischief and more.

There will also be guest bloggers here for the first time, so if that runs smoothly, then I’ll try it out more.

P.S. III X MMVIII = March 10, 2008

  1. March 10, 2009 at 12:09 AM

    Yeah!!!!! Happy birthday IAIC!

  2. March 10, 2009 at 10:37 AM

    Damn you REALLY ARE 16? Thats crazy!!

    U doin it BIG for a young dude cam!

    Stay Up My YG!

    Peace

    jun

  3. March 10, 2009 at 11:54 AM

    this really is a great blog.

    good job man

  4. March 10, 2009 at 12:33 PM

    Yessir! That’s what’s up man. I wish I would’ve knew of these types of things when I was 16. haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

