Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice, Videos > 23rd Mixtape Feature: DJ Spintelect

23rd Mixtape Feature: DJ Spintelect


The Terminator: Rise of the MCs is the blueprint to the sound of the “new” West. Mixed by DJ Spintelect, this mixtape is clearly dominated by the FCC (Fresh Coast Collective) and contains songs from H.O.P.E., U-N-I, Inverse and more. You’d be considered a fool if you don’t download this.

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. Terminator Intro (ft. Convinced)
2. Convinced – It’s Just Music
3. C-San and Three 1 Zero – Preview
4. 88 Keys – Stay Up ft. Kanye West
5. El Prez and Dale Danja – Perfect Strangers
6. Convinced, El Prez, Three 1 Zero, Chris Focus and C-San – Fastbreak
7. Pacific Division – No No
8.Buff1 – Never Fall ft. Black Milk
9. Convinced and O-Phrap – Duck Hunt
10. Inverse – Rise and Shine
11. Ayah – Believe
12. U-N-I – Hollywood Hiatus
13.El Prez – Hammerman
14. Chris Focus – Califorina Soul
15. U-N-I – Cali Soul ft. Shawn Jackson & H.O.P.E.
16. U-N-I – Castle Vee Re-Up ft. Black Milk
17. Convinced – Mass Appeal 2009 (Remix) ft. Shawn Jackson,Tunji & El Prez
18. Chris Focus – Impressed
19. Naledge – Move Freestyle
20. H.O.P.E. – Nightlife
21.Convinced, El Prez, Dale Danja, Dnez, C-San and Chris Focus – Floss Angeles
22. Now On – Unwind
23. Chris Focus – Focused
24. O-Phrap – Left Side Of The Map
25. Convinced, Interrogator and 4Zone – Neck Brace
26. B-Mac – Black Mags
27. U’Ve Been Terminated By DIBIASE ft. Convinced

Download: The Terminator: Rise of the MCs

+: ChexMex Making Hammerman

Keep in touch with DJ Spintelect on his blog: Keeping It ’87

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: