Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 21st Mixtape Feature: Mick Boogie and Terry Urban

21st Mixtape Feature: Mick Boogie and Terry Urban


A sequel to 2007’s widely popular, Unbelievable, Unbelievable: The Notorious Edition uses the same successful formula to deliver a thoughtful mix of Biggie classics and reproductions arranged by Mick Boogie and Terry Urban. Just in time for the Notorious B.I.G. biopic, this mixtape was rejuvenated with new material and features ranging from Gravy to Fashawn.

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. Diddy Intro
2. Biggie and The Clipse: Blow
3. Biggie and Jay-Z: Brooklyn Go Hard
4. Biggie, Game, and Darien Brockington: On Top 
5. Biggie and AZ: Brooklyn
6. Biggie, Craig Mack and LL Cool J: The Flavor 
7. Biggie and Big L: Let The Games Begin
8. Biggie & Redman: Machine Gun Funk 
9. Diddy Interlude
10. Biggie and Fashawn: Going Back To Cali 
11. Biggie and Kanye West: Kicks Open Doors  
12. Biggie and Jadakiss: All Day Every Day
13. The Madd Rapper: Still Mad Interlude
14. Biggie and Lil Kim: Only One Thing
15. Biggie and Young Chris: Young G’s Part 2 
16. Diddy Interlude
17. Biggie and Jay-Z: The Commission
18. Biggie and Gravy: Ready To Die
19. Biggie and Nas: It Aint Hard To Tell
20. Biggie and Prodigy: Escape From NY
21. Biggie and Sheek: Things Change 
22. Diddy Interlude
23. Biggie and Lil Wayne: If You See Me
24. Biggie and Mobb Deep: Last Dayz.
25. Diddy Outro
26. Biggie, Big Daddy Kane, Ms. Jade: Set It Off

Download: Unbelievable: The Notorious Edition

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: