Home > Real Nice, Videos > Souls of Mischief in Sacramento

Souls of Mischief in Sacramento

– Some woman asked if I was performing and I didn’t know if I should have been flattered or offended. I laughed and I said no. Maybe it was because of my age. The only other person that looked younger than me that was there was some DJ’s niece or daughter.

-This guy “booty bumped” me and, since I always look mean, he thought I was gonna shank him or something. He said, “It’s all good, dawg” and proceeded to give me the dap/handshake.

-I met up with Phalary that night and she’s not as mean as you guys say (kidding).

-Oh yeah, I sacrificed quality for better lighting, so deal with it.

Some opening acts:

p1010159

p1010189

p1010208

p1010218

p1010221

The main event:

p1010223

p1010230

p1010231

The microphone was messing up so A-Plus had two.

p1010246

The Souls of Mischief perform a new song and perform “93 Til Infinity”.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. phalary42
    January 12, 2009 at 10:36 PM

    hahahahaha. so funnny. lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

