Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 16th Mixtape Feature: Cyrano+

16th Mixtape Feature: Cyrano+


Back 2 Lyfe: The Return of… Greatness is filled with original tracks and gives hip hop heads something to rock to until the official collaboration album Back II Lyfe is released (before the end of the year). All tracks on this mixtape are exclusive and are produced by Centric.

Cyrano – myspace.com/cyranoakacyyung

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. Fuzion
2. Make It Take It
3. Cheetaz Skit
4. Mo’ Betta Blooz
5. Antebellum
6. Shoutoutz
7. Fallin’ Down
8. One Day
9. Kettle Korn
10. Green-Eyed Monsta
11. Da Block Party
12. Celebration
13. Proud of Me
14. Da Simple Lyfe

Download: Back 2 Lyfe: The Return of… Greatness

+: This is the first official single from Cyrano’s debut album, Back 2 LyfeCyrano – Special


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: