Home > Internet Stuff, Mixtapes, Real Nice > 13th Mixtape Feature: Jay Z and Coldplay

13th Mixtape Feature: Jay Z and Coldplay

I decided to wait and post this mixtape later so I can her every single track in detail. Mick Boogie and Terry Urban have put together a mashup masterpiece involving Jay Z and Coldplay.

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1. Intro (produced by Mick Boogie and Terry Urban)
2. Public Speeding (produced by Cookin’ Soul)
3. Know My Place (produced by The Amps)
4. Never Changing (produced by nVMe)
5. Miss Trouble (produced by Judah)
6. Back At My Place (produced by Remot)
7. No Love Coming Home (produced by The Kickdrums)
8. Lost Part 1 (produced by Coldplay)
9. A Spy’s Prayer (produced by nVMe)
10. Science Is Ignorant (produced by Gooch)
11. The Reverse Fix (produced by Mick Boogie and nVMe)
12. Hola Blanco (produced by Garbs Infinite)
13. Take The Hill (produced by nVMe)
14. Lost Part 2 (remixed by Mick Boogie)
15. Cold Success (produced by 9th Wonder)
16. What If We Cry? (produced by Remot)
17. Beach Chair (produced by Coldplay)
18. Falling In Shadows (produced by 6th Sense)
19. Life of Clocks (produced by Terry Urban)
20. X-Y-Z (produced by Hasan Insane)

Download: Viva La Hova

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: