Home > Internet Stuff, Real Nice > I’m Honored That He’s Honored

I’m Honored That He’s Honored

this gave me the chills:

“i posted this on a bulletin last night, but i’m feelin myself a little much right now… lol so here i go again =)

(screenshot of this here)

yesterday at the studio (i officially have a full-fledged lab to work in!), my main man DaVon shows me this. apparently if you type in “Miguel MOOSE Munoz” in Google, and you click on the 3rd link down, it will take you to this blog called “Its An Infinite Cycle”. i had no idea this existed (notice it was posted nearly 2 months ago)… but i feel very honored. the beginning of bigger and better things y’all!!!”

now you’ve made my day and you got me feelin myself, Mr. Muñoz (tilde haha)

good luck on your career and a shout out to DaVon (good luck on whatever you do haha your career too)

i figured out what DaVon does lol

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

